Previous slide
Next slide


CharltonTownship Planning Commission

Mike Colosimo, President
Robert Fleury, Vice President
Willard Brown, Secretary
Walt Keskine                  
Keith Huff, Township Representative

The process of splitting of property begins with filling out an application with the County Zoning Office, then it is forwarded to Sally Nowak for approval of the Land Division Act.

For zoning, contact:
Otsego County Zoning Office
989.731.7429 Fax